Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: STGEMBLEM_00.PAC PROBLEM  (Read 4522 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
BlueLink
Expert Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 65

  • Awards Favorite'd Dedicated Hacker Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « on: June 24, 2009, 05:55:37 AM »


    when I chose castlesiege ssbb freeze . why?
    Logged

    Hakumen
    Outcast.
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2193


    Retribution!

  • Awards Pin Collector Heart Container Dedicated Hacker Warm Welcomer

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #1 on: June 24, 2009, 10:36:06 AM »


    Is it the correct texture named correctly?
    Logged

    (8:15:26 PM) Vyse: I hope you get raped by a lumberjack
    (8:18:16 PM) Vyse: >:|
    (8:21:52 PM) Vyse: Two of them.

    BlueLink
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 65

  • Awards Favorite'd Dedicated Hacker Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #2 on: June 24, 2009, 02:47:55 PM »


    yes
    Logged

    asdfman
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 76


    Brock Obama '12!


    View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #3 on: June 24, 2009, 02:59:24 PM »


    Is it possible that your texture is corrupted?
    Also, can you show us a screenshot of the original texture?
    Logged

    Shadow for mod!
    6/17/09 SHADOW BECOME A GLOBAL MOD! [censored] YEAH SEAKING!

    Wanna see my textures? Click here! ---> http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=551.0

    milkaholic123
    Guest

    « Reply #4 on: June 24, 2009, 03:06:54 PM »


    I hope you know that the stage has seperate files to contain certain stuff. basically you are missing 2 or 3 pac files. it is like the smashville pac and the lylat cruise pac. those stages are made from different amounts of pacs.  maybe that is why it is freezing.
    Logged

    BlueLink
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 65

  • Awards Favorite'd Dedicated Hacker Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #5 on: June 24, 2009, 03:13:03 PM »


    but... : by Squilliamthecoolest http://stacksmash.cultnet.net/brawlhost/kody910/2009/06/17/i-wonder-whats-for-dinner/
    MUAHHAHAHAHA! The secret to editing THAT stage is MINE!!

    Nah, just kidding… If you actually want a working Castle siege hack, you need a hex editor. For some reason STASH doesn’t do all the work for you. A small fragment of code (5 lines) gets left out when STASH compresses it. Simply keep a copy of the original castle siege and when you get the modded version find the line of code, and insert it into the new one. (It’s at the VERY BEGINNING, so don’t spend forever looking for it)


    what?what I do? x(
    Logged

    Hakumen
    Outcast.
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2193


    Retribution!

  • Awards Pin Collector Heart Container Dedicated Hacker Warm Welcomer

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #6 on: June 24, 2009, 05:43:08 PM »


    ...?

    I downloaded that stage. It works perfectly for me.
    Logged

    (8:15:26 PM) Vyse: I hope you get raped by a lumberjack
    (8:18:16 PM) Vyse: >:|
    (8:21:52 PM) Vyse: Two of them.

    BlueLink
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 65

  • Awards Favorite'd Dedicated Hacker Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #7 on: June 24, 2009, 06:18:52 PM »


    I tell bad, I have the original package and I would change it only after modifying when i chose castlesiege, ssbb freeze
    Logged

    Pages: [1]
    Print
    Jump to: