Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  [1] 2 3 4
Author Topic: Paper Mario coming to your brawls (Seeking help with PSA)  (Read 17456 times)
agentblueberry
Expert Kitten

I like green apples

View Profile Awards
« on: December 22, 2010, 06:22:59 PM »

I'm new to hacking, but I'm getting help from other hackers that show great effort in their work.

Credits:
Flat Mario PSA made by MeleeMaster500
Melee mario vertex made by Powertm
Ground pound came from Mario64 made by haloedhero
As for me, I'm working on the custom animations.

Not finished                                                     Finished                                     Could be revamped
_________________________________________________ ____________________________________________repla ce all mario costumes                                                                                  Red PM texture
custom animations                                                                                              Green PM texture
PSA                                                                                                                       Yellow PM texture
CSP, Portraits, etc.                                                                                               custom animations

I could really use the help! I need animators, and moveset makers, and I need ideas for the moveset

Stats
Weight: light

Moveset
A-Punch
AA-Punch
AAA-hammer swing
S tilt:-Kooper appears and uses power shell. (PM2)
U tilt-Hammer toss (PM 1 & 2)
D tilt-Fire flower
Dash atk-PM slides and spins at the same time. Deals multi hit damage. (PM)
S smash-PM grabs his golden hammer and uses power hammer
U Smash-PM holds Bombette above his head. When Bombette self-destructs, she’ll fly into the air to hit anyone in the air. (PM)
D smash-PM ground pounds on the ground, and two pieces of earth pop out from the ground, hitting anyone nearby (PM)