Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 2 3 [4] 5 6
Author Topic: CSS Organizer (Phantom Wings does it again)  (Read 23557 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
ᆘ유 | 유유
유유 | 유아
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4958


Personal Text

  • Awards l1 l2 l3 l4 King for a Day

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #45 on: September 26, 2009, 01:22:21 PM »


    anyone like this one?


    Random should be in the middle.
    Logged


    Plasmakirby
    The ONLY Master of Plasma
    Supreme Kitten
    ********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 740

    The Power of Plasma Compells U

  • Awards Favorite'd Heart Container Tutorial Writer Famous Hacker RAGE!!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #46 on: September 26, 2009, 01:42:39 PM »


    fine

    better?
    Logged



    ᆘ유 | 유유
    유유 | 유아
    Global Moderator
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4958


    Personal Text

  • Awards l1 l2 l3 l4 King for a Day

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #47 on: September 26, 2009, 02:05:16 PM »


    fine

    better?

    Download link pleeaseee.
    Logged


    SKLLedOne
    Hyper Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 208


    ^^^ Without a doubt, the most AWESOME punkin ever!


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #48 on: September 26, 2009, 03:24:33 PM »


    heck, that's better than mine!

    Pic: i'll do it when i have time
    Logged

    You will DIE!

    mnsg
    Holy Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1815

  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Star Hacker >9000 Featured Troubleshooter

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #49 on: September 26, 2009, 04:24:29 PM »


    I don't have a snapshot to show, but here's a table of my CSS format, and my compressed custom CSS file.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?zhzwktnymog



    Note: This custom CSS does not require the CSS Fix code.
    Logged


    STUFF2o
    A Dapper Young Gentleman
    Supreme Kitten
    ********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 616


    Pimpin' IS easy!

  • Awards Dedicated Hacker Heart Container

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #50 on: September 26, 2009, 05:30:36 PM »


    I will only do this once all the characters from the Brawl+ CSS or more are possible.
    Logged



    SKLLedOne
    Hyper Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 208


    ^^^ Without a doubt, the most AWESOME punkin ever!


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #51 on: September 26, 2009, 05:51:55 PM »


    I will only do this once all the characters from the Brawl+ CSS or more are possible.

    Don't wait!  It is just too cool to wait and do it with that one!  Just make it as if they were there, but leave blank spots for the ones who are missing.  That's what i did!
    Logged

    You will DIE!

    Chaotix000
    Hyper Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 237



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #52 on: September 26, 2009, 07:28:02 PM »


    ok well i had the css fix code on and still nothing.
    I replaced the sc_selcharacter_en not sc_selcharacter because that file is not in menu2.
    after i compressed it in smashbox it was 3878 kb before compression it was 5112 kb or something...whats goin on? i still get a freeze
    Logged


    mnsg
    Holy Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1815

  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Star Hacker >9000 Featured Troubleshooter

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #53 on: September 26, 2009, 08:36:53 PM »


    ok well i had the css fix code on and still nothing.
    I replaced the sc_selcharacter_en not sc_selcharacter because that file is not in menu2.
    after i compressed it in smashbox it was 3878 kb before compression it was 5112 kb or something...whats goin on? i still get a freeze

    You need to use ntcompress.exe to compress the 5,122 KB sc_selcharacter.pac file.  I know that people tend to avoid Command Prompt, but that's the only effective solution for compressing the sc_selcharacter.pac file, AND keep its .pac file extension.
    Logged


    Ice God64
    Mega Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 154


    ♪Wheee!♪


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #54 on: September 26, 2009, 08:52:52 PM »


    ok well i had the css fix code on and still nothing.
    I replaced the sc_selcharacter_en not sc_selcharacter because that file is not in menu2.
    after i compressed it in smashbox it was 3878 kb before compression it was 5112 kb or something...whats goin on? i still get a freeze

    You ALWAYS have to remove _en from the name.
    But sure you don't have Brawl+'s menu on.

    Also, Smashbox worked fine for me.
    Logged

    Chaotix000
    Hyper Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 237



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #55 on: September 27, 2009, 12:18:03 AM »


    as far as i know i dont use brawl+so cant say i have that code on
    Logged


    DMN666
    Dawn/Hikari fanatic!
    Holy Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1017


    Meh

  • Awards Pin Collector Super Saiyan Topic Heart Container Starstormer Concerned Elector

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #56 on: September 27, 2009, 10:16:16 AM »



    Where's the PKMNs,Zamus,Sheik,Alloys(should be at the bottom)
    I would love it like that Azn
    Logged



    mnsg
    Holy Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1815

  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Star Hacker >9000 Featured Troubleshooter

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #57 on: September 27, 2009, 11:35:10 AM »



    Where's the PKMNs,Zamus,Sheik,Alloys(should be at the bottom)
    I would love it like that Azn


    Right now you can't resize any of the boxes on the CSS with the CSS Organizer.  Until that's possible, you'll still need to use CSS codes to use the extra boxes.
    Logged


    Chaotix000
    Hyper Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 237



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #58 on: September 27, 2009, 11:40:27 AM »


    k to clarify: im not using any extra boxes for characters (so no zss or pkmn or aloy boxes) do i still need to have the code on with all the other people added in? and also at the end of the code when yr puttin in all the people you want and such after youre done do u just put 0's to fill the space or 28's for empties?

    my code calls for 35 people so i put 35 and i only put in the 35 characters that r normaly there...wait i think i forgot to put in random....so i need 36?
    Logged


    mnsg
    Holy Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1815

  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Star Hacker >9000 Featured Troubleshooter

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #59 on: September 27, 2009, 11:45:16 AM »


    k to clarify: im not using any extra boxes for characters (so no zss or pkmn or aloy boxes) do i still need to have the code on with all the other people added in? and also at the end of the code when yr puttin in all the people you want and such after youre done do u just put 0's to fill the space or 28's for empties?

    my code calls for 35 people so i put 35 and i only put in the 35 characters that r normaly there...wait i think i forgot to put in random....so i need 36?

    CSS codes are not needed when you use the CSS Organizer to create your custom CSS.  Of course, you may need the CSS Fix code if your CSS format is different from the default format.
    Logged


    Pages:  1 2 3 [4] 5 6
    Print
    Jump to: