Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Kura's PSAs vX_Seeker moveset in the works_Xv  (Read 2012 times)
Sirkura
Lol Kitten

• Awards Featured Star Hacker Super Saiyan Topic >9000

• View Profile WWW Awards
    « on: October 25, 2011, 06:05:45 AM »

I'm still fairly new to psa hacking so this project will probably only be simple moveset swaps for now. hopefully later i can get better and add the extra stances via taunt.

seeker skills
    <a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPe1dXc8RNE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPe1dXc8RNE</a>

heres a quick summery of how each skill works in game (minus the stat debuffs and a few other skills)
    *attacks in order of the video*

single opponent attacks
    ----------------------
    staggering strike  0:00-0:05 this is probably my most used skill. its fast has decent range and stuns with the "northern sky walts" stance

rock splitting cleave 0:05-08 this ones actually fairly useless in game tho its quick but low damage

battousai 0:08-0:11 another well used move. its flashy and ranged does metal (electric) damage

heart seeker 0:11-0:13 a fairly strong attack stuns the opponent. has a chance to stun the oponant for a few seconds

AOEs (area of effect)
    ----------------------
    ion spike 0:14-0:21 good ranged move for hitting  multiple targets

stalagstrike 0:21-0:28 (glitched the first attack in the vid no graphics showed >.>) quick attack for hitting multiple targets. also stuns with the stance, "partched blade dance"

dark cloud bolt 0:28-0:36 another quick AOE with decent range

gemini slash 0:36-0:42 very slow start up time but powerful. stuns with the stance, "soulserver minuet"

edged blur 0:42-0:59 this one i use less tbh tho its flashy. it attacks several times over a period of time