Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: 64Cheese's Textures *Updated: 06/26/2009* "Black/Green Samus + download links"  (Read 7856 times)
64Cheese
Newbie Kitten

0989-4877-3702

View Profile WWW Awards
« on: June 24, 2009, 10:37:58 AM »

Downloads now available!

Hey everyone! I'm new to texture hacking, so the first thing I did was colour one of my favourite characters to look a little like my own character. Of course when my friend saw this, he wanted one to go with it! :P Let me know what you think, 'kay? I'm always open to suggestions, and I love comments!

*UPDATES*
June 26th: Download link for Fayt added!
June 24th: Added Black/Green Samus and download links for most textures!

Textures are currently in the order I made them, which puts the newest at the bottom.. I might alphabetize them later and put a big *NEW* beside the newest ones. Of course, I just started so it doesn't really matter which are newer, they're all pretty new. ^^

Invo
I play as Link a lot, and he's the closest to my character, so...

I might fix a few things up, I haven't decided yet. (I'm lazy!) Might just redo it all together.
Invo (Link) .pcs and .pac!

Fayt
(To those of you who may have gotten their hopes up, no it's not Fayt from Star Ocean... Though that would probably work on Ike!)
My friend wanted an Ike texture when he saw my Link. He picked most of the colours.

I got the go-ahead from my friend, so...
Fayt (Ike) .pcs and .pac!

Siaro and Sasha
Two of Invo's teammates team up to fight him in Brawl! I love playing as Zelda and Sheik, and I thought these two would fit pretty well. I just wish I could get rid of that scarf.