Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  [1] 2
Author Topic: Project Star Wars  (Read 18537 times)
MasterObiQui'Et
Newbie Kitten

• Awards Starstormer

• View Profile Awards
    « on: July 17, 2012, 07:16:40 PM »

Hello brawl modding community! I have never posted anything on this site before, so as long as I am announcing my existence, I guess I should start with a one sentence introduction. I am MasterObiQui'Et and in case you can't tell, I'm a huge star wars fan. I have been modding brawl for several months now, but I could never bring myself to post anything because I'm a perfectionist and I could always see some flaw in each of my creations. Now, I have a few projects that I have deemed worthy of the internet. They have been in development for a LONG time.

First up is Darth Vader over Ike

Darth Vader is a model import from The Force Unleashed. I didn't mess with the moveset because I love Brawl gameplay and don't like losing characters. Ike's moveset fits him very well, but his chicken wing stance does not. So he has altered animations to get rid of that. He also has altered grab and throw animations so he does force choke, and throws that follow smoothly from that. He also has sound effects from the movies including awesome quotes, saber sounds, and his classic breathing. He has alternate skins Anakin Skywalker and Dark Helmet from Spaceballs. He will work as a one slot, but I recommend the full character so you don't have to see Darth Vader in the chicken wing stance saying "I fight for my friends!"

Vader download link: http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=27719&Moderated=All&facebook=true

Next is Mace Windu over Marth

Same deal as Darth Vader. Model from The Force Unleashed, altered animations, movie quotes, etc. He'll also work as a one slot, but don't come crying to me if you don't use the animations and see Mace Windu dancing around like a ballerina.