Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 2 3 4 [5]
Author Topic: Super Smash Bros. Melee Remastered 2.5  (Read 42626 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
seijinshu
Advanced Kitten
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 22

I make high quality content.


View Profile Awards
« Reply #60 on: August 08, 2015, 09:18:36 AM »


I need help. I copied and pasted the files into my SD root (Homebrew Version BTW), and when I booted it up in the PM loader (which turned into Gecko) and it loaded, it was stock brawl!! WTH
You need to add the SDHC code manually or run from the standard PM launcher (even then, try SDHC code first, then get the PM launcher
Logged

Meow Meow comes the Fat Cat...

Program
Hyper Kitten
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 233


If it were easy, everyone would do it.

  • Awards Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #61 on: August 08, 2015, 01:55:14 PM »


    I wanted to read the credits, however, the link doesn't seem to work. I don't think that's considered a "Public" link, meaning only you can access it. I also tried while logged in to Dropbox and it still didn't work.
    Logged


    jolo97
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 9


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #62 on: October 03, 2015, 01:30:02 PM »


    Got a question here. Lets say I want the vanilla project m stages but I dont want to remove the classic mode setup or the melee adventure mode stuff. Am I able to just remove the stages from this pack and put in the project m ones and then just replace the screen select files? Will I be able to load the extra stages for project m 3.6 that arent there here? (N64 stages for the remasters are on a separate button combo)
    Logged

    AlGeorgeRomo
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 80


  • Awards Famous Hacker Favorite'd Super Saiyan Topic Pin Collector Featured

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #63 on: October 04, 2015, 12:29:42 AM »


    Got a question here. Lets say I want the vanilla project m stages ...

    Classic Mode and Melee adventure are in common2.pac, so you can change the stages and portraits as long as you don't modify common2.pac.
    Logged


    BullockDS
    Advanced Kitten
    ***
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 34


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #64 on: November 23, 2015, 10:44:01 AM »


    Try this:

    -Go to your Chrome downloads; you can access it via the drop-down menu on the upper-right or typing in "chrome://downloads" in the URL box.
    -Find your blocked download in the list; you should see an option to recover the file (take it from me, SSBMR isn't malicous at all)
    -A pop-up window will ask if you really wanna download this; choose the "Hurt Me Plenty" option
    Logged

    CopynPasteKevin
    Intermediate Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 10



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #65 on: December 25, 2015, 03:59:47 PM »


    Classic Mode and Melee adventure are in common2.pac, so you can change the stages and portraits as long as you don't modify common2.pac.
    How about if I want to add the Classic Mode / Melee Adventure Modes to my build?
    I replaced my common2.pac with yours and even added the adventure folder in stages, but it still freezes. Any help?
    Logged

    AlGeorgeRomo
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 80


  • Awards Famous Hacker Favorite'd Super Saiyan Topic Pin Collector Featured

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #66 on: December 25, 2015, 05:34:17 PM »


    How about if I want to add the Classic Mode / Melee Adventure Modes to my build?
    I replaced my common2.pac with yours and even added the adventure folder in stages, but it still freezes. Any help?

    You need to replace "common2.pac", "gameconfig", and I'm not sure if it'll freeze if you have unlocked stages.
    The Adventure folder has nothing to do with All Star.
    Logged


    CopynPasteKevin
    Intermediate Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 10



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #67 on: December 26, 2015, 04:27:30 PM »


    You need to replace "common2.pac", "gameconfig", and I'm not sure if it'll freeze if you have unlocked stages.
    The Adventure folder has nothing to do with All Star.
    Replaced common2.pac & gameconfig, but it seemed to take me back to the Wii Menu whenever I press play on PM's boot up menu.
    I even deleted my save data but nada. Am I missing something?
    Logged

    Bort
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 8


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #68 on: December 27, 2015, 12:13:29 AM »


    I need a bit of help here, all i did was download the pack, and it told me the file was corrupted and it was invalid, don't know what to do...anyone else with this issue?
    Logged

    AlGeorgeRomo
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 80


  • Awards Famous Hacker Favorite'd Super Saiyan Topic Pin Collector Featured

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #69 on: December 27, 2015, 09:35:47 PM »


    Replaced common2.pac & gameconfig, but it seemed to take me back to the Wii Menu whenever I press play on PM's boot up menu.

    There may be some codes interfering. I don't know what else could be causing the problem.
    Logged


    CopynPasteKevin
    Intermediate Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 10



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #70 on: December 28, 2015, 02:32:05 AM »


    There may be some codes interfering. I don't know what else could be causing the problem.
    Should I send you my build through dropbox then?
    Or what's the code for Melee Adventure? (if there is one)
    « Last Edit: December 28, 2015, 05:18:27 PM by CopynPasteKevin » Logged

    AlGeorgeRomo
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 80


  • Awards Famous Hacker Favorite'd Super Saiyan Topic Pin Collector Featured

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #71 on: December 30, 2015, 11:40:33 PM »


    Should I send you my build through dropbox then?
    Or what's the code for Melee Adventure? (if there is one)

    There's no code for Melee Adventure. I mean codes from Project M. They may be interfering with Melee Adventure.
    Logged


    gamerjohn1991
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 8


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #72 on: August 10, 2016, 02:49:26 PM »


    Hey, I already have it downloaded to my SD Card (along with the AT Costumes), but when I access it through either PM or Riivolution, all I get is a blank screen. What gives?!?
    Logged

    Pages:  1 2 3 4 [5]
    Print
    Jump to: