Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 [2]
Author Topic: Quick and Dirty BrawlEx Cloning!  (Read 22399 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
PMCB
Supreme Kitten
********
Offline Offline

Posts: 589


Flaming Dunsparce! Your argument is invalid.

  • Awards Dedicated Hacker Heart Container Tutorial Writer Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #15 on: April 10, 2015, 06:59:32 PM »


    hmm tbh i couldn't tell you about the battle portraits xD but i am pretty confident they do (i have all the original iso backed up i just replaced them in the same order) the CSP's and results portraits do for sure, it would make sense the rest of the cosmetics follow the same format. all my csp's and cosmetics lined up tho without further editing after i did this.
    Having all cosmetics line up does make sense... And your strategy of adding all of the original files isn't a bad idea either... I'll make note of that for next time. Wink
    Logged


    Sirkura
    Lol Kitten
    *********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 826


  • Awards Famous Hacker >9000 Fiery Topic Heart Container Ceiling Cat

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #16 on: April 11, 2015, 01:04:00 AM »


    just thought i'd post this as well with my previous post:

    you can find all the original files on the iso here>
    http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=32962.0
    Logged


    omegafalcon
    Mega Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 193



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #17 on: May 04, 2015, 07:32:51 AM »


    Don't no if this is the right place to ask but, how do you add stages to project m?
    Logged

    [SIG REMOVED: Please follow the signature height and width rules.]

    PMCB
    Supreme Kitten
    ********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 589


    Flaming Dunsparce! Your argument is invalid.

  • Awards Dedicated Hacker Heart Container Tutorial Writer Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #18 on: May 05, 2015, 02:14:23 PM »


    Don't no if this is the right place to ask but, how do you add stages to project m?
    Yeah not really the right place, plus I'm honestly not even sure about that...

    Just search around the stage and tutorial threads and you might find something. Tongue
    Logged


    JayUnwyz
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #19 on: November 15, 2015, 09:57:42 PM »


    Hi, I was wondering if anyone else is having a black box and a grey box show up on the Character Select Screen instead of the portraits
    Logged

    Pages:  1 [2]
    Print
    Jump to: