Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Do I need aDVD  (Read 1165 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
SamTheEvil
Newbie Kitten
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile Awards
« on: March 25, 2017, 11:55:24 AM »


Hello^^ I am new, before starting to hack Brawl, I would like to know if I have to play with a DVD or I can use USB Loader GX or any loader? Thankyou, can't wait to play with Non-official characters *0*

Post Merge: March 25, 2017, 11:57:06 AM
If I can use a Loader, can you tell me how to proceed?
« Last Edit: March 25, 2017, 11:57:06 AM by SamTheEvil » Logged

SamTheEvil
Newbie Kitten
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile Awards
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2017, 10:06:21 AM »


Please just a yes or no!!
Logged

Devaliah
Intermediate Kitten
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 16


View Profile Awards
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2017, 06:12:10 AM »


You can can use a USB loader. Just do not ask where to get the ISO. Its illegal to distribute.
Logged

MiguelRc_1
Newbie Kitten
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2



View Profile Awards
« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2017, 09:50:24 PM »


Look for the File Patch Code by Phantom Wings on the internet. Paste it in a txt file. Put it in you sdcard in "txtcodes" folder With the name of RSBE01. Then open your usbloader gx and before start your game, click on options, open Ocarina, turn on the File Patch Code, go bsck, make sure the ocarina is ON, and enjoy Cheesy
Logged

*skeleton gasp*

SamTheEvil
Newbie Kitten
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile Awards
« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2017, 11:43:34 AM »


Thankyou^^!!!
Logged

SamTheEvil
Newbie Kitten
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile Awards
« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2017, 06:06:35 PM »


The game can crash more easily with a USB loader right?
Logged

Ebola16
Importer of Dreams
Boss Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4081


Brawl R&D

  • Awards Famous Hacker Heart Container Good Citizen Hyperactive Contributor Helping Hand

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #6 on: October 05, 2017, 12:59:45 PM »


    The game can crash more easily with a USB loader right?
    Technically yes since USB loader runs the games through third-party software which may contain bugs with certain updates. Although the actual difference in stability is so small it's negligible.
    Logged

    Brawlex Advancements (Supplement to the Brawlex thread's original post)
    I use NTSC-U Brawlex + ASRL, Windows 10 Pro, and 3ds Max 2016 (My 3ds Max Guide). Refresh to see more of my imports!

    Pages: [1]
    Print
    Jump to: