I was wondering if it may cause any problems on 'With Anyone' or 'With Friends'.
Just a guess, but unless they have the exact same code with the same set-up I'd say no.
if u host a fight it will (with friends) but u can always change the initial settings
Thanks for the answers, on 'With Anyone' will this code cause stock mode to be on (the code is set to 3 stock) instead of the normal 2:00 time limit if I am the host of the room?
yep i play online with my friends a lot in brawl plus, u just change it before a match if u want something else
No, I meant in the 'With Anyone' mode.
doesn't affect it i don't think if u just go on and wait 2 minutes then u'll be able to tell for sure. if u disconnect after then u desynced