Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Shadowcat v2.1  (Read 8293 times)
NinjaJon19
Expert Kitten

View Profile Awards
« on: January 02, 2010, 06:22:09 PM »

My first PSA. I'm still kinda new at this, and would appreciate help and suggestions.

Shadowcat for Zero Suit Samus
needs work
operational
ready for battle

Shorter Jump
Heavier Weight

Fsmash= run attack, deals good knockback

Usmash= UThrow Animation, Same Hitboxes from foxes USmash

DSmash= Down Attack U animation. Stronger Knockback than original attack

run attack changed = quick cliff attack animation, looks pretty trippy, but effective.

*Chaged*B move phases through things. She is invulnable for a litte time, but you have to press B at the right time. She phases trough things better and can be held for a longer time. Can anyone tell me how to put her comletely untouchable? Completely Untouchable if you tap B repeatedly. But I want it so that she could walk around while holding B

download link: http://www.mediafire.com/?j3y4glynyjg

Texture download:   http://www.mediafire.com/?mgnzjjjrtog

need feedback and suggestions.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2010, 11:21:01 AM by NinjaJon19 » Logged

xmanfit0
Your Favorite Home Tutor
Extreme Kitten

If you're lucky you'll die without pain

• Awards Tutorial Writer

• View Profile Awards
    « Reply #1 on: January 02, 2010, 09:53:06 PM »

completely untouchable? Well, body collision: intangible should do the trick.

Click on my character sig for a Guide on THP making, and on the Brawlvault bar directly above for my collection of THP videos.
    Brawl FC- 1634-5170-8615

Humble
    Extreme Kitten

Seriously trying to be less inactive

View Profile Awards
    « Reply #2 on: January 03, 2010, 12:17:25 AM »