Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 ... 213 214 215 [216] 217 218 219 ... 590
Author Topic: The Brawl Expansion Project  (Read 2535945 times)
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
Sammi Husky
Lol Kitten
*********
Offline Offline

Posts: 873


  • Awards Hot Topic Renowned Hacker >9000 King for a Day

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3225 on: February 25, 2014, 04:02:56 PM »


    I personally haven't experimented with the module ID's but you could probably just keep going on addin 1 Tongue
    Logged

    Lillith
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2174


    Resident Lunatic & Fox Fanatic

  • Awards Ceiling Cat RAGE!! Renowned Hacker Tutorial Writer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3226 on: February 25, 2014, 04:10:05 PM »


    A0 and after are usable, not sure if it's good to use them but I use them anyway~
    Logged

    I still talk to myself! If anyone wants to use anything I've done, feel free to! But do tell me where you use it, I want to see the finished product!

    justadood
    Mega Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 165



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3227 on: February 25, 2014, 04:14:35 PM »



    From what I've read, it seems like Windows SmartScreen is messing with your ability to run the Module Editor. Right-click and go into properties for the .exe, you should be able to add an exception to SmartScreen for it.


    see i tried to turn that off completely and i tried to use brawl box instead of module editor, but i just can't get it to work :/
    Logged

    I'M JUST A DOOD

    KarefyrmSix
    Expert Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 85



    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3228 on: February 25, 2014, 04:30:08 PM »


    i can't add puff or ganon, i can make a new link just fine but for some reason the puff and ganon aren't showing up on the CSS
    Logged

    Sammi Husky
    Lol Kitten
    *********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 873


  • Awards Hot Topic Renowned Hacker >9000 King for a Day

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3229 on: February 25, 2014, 04:47:29 PM »


    see i tried to turn that off completely and i tried to use brawl box instead of module editor, but i just can't get it to work :/

    try temporarily disabling your antivirus..it may help. usually when i have a problem running a program and i REALLY trust the program, that's my first step
    Logged

    Doq
    Extreme Kitten
    *******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 444


    Coconut is best Neko.

  • Awards Ceiling Cat

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #3230 on: February 25, 2014, 05:21:08 PM »


    To coders I issue this one challenge:

    A Kirby ExModule Kirby Dance
    Logged


    Carnage
    God Kitten
    *******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 7551


    (retired)

  • Awards Constructive Super Saiyan Topic Heart Container Starstormer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3231 on: February 25, 2014, 05:25:35 PM »


    To coders I issue this one challenge:

    A Kirby ExModule Kirby Dance
    why? kirby has one psa or two making a brawlex kirby module would be almost  pointless
    Logged


    Sammi Husky
    Lol Kitten
    *********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 873


  • Awards Hot Topic Renowned Hacker >9000 King for a Day

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3232 on: February 25, 2014, 05:26:54 PM »


    why? kirby has one psa or two making a brawlex kirby module would be almost  pointless

    kirby would be the most difficult thing ever. he has access to A TON of articles. since he has all characters neutral b articles
    Logged

    Doq
    Extreme Kitten
    *******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 444


    Coconut is best Neko.

  • Awards Ceiling Cat

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #3233 on: February 25, 2014, 05:29:47 PM »


    why? kirby has one psa or two making a brawlex kirby module would be almost  pointless
    Kirby's powers over Kirby of course. Tongue

    Post Merge: February 25, 2014, 05:31:14 PM
    kirby would be the most difficult thing ever. he has access to A TON of articles. since he has all characters neutral b articles
    Give me some articles [webpages] on patching articles [projectiles, etc.] and I'll do one.
    « Last Edit: February 25, 2014, 05:31:14 PM by Doqtor Kirby » Logged


    Tabuu Forte Akugun
    Boss Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4400


    Smash 4 Main: Bowser

  • Awards Heart Container Famous Hacker Starstormer Super Saiyan Topic

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3234 on: February 25, 2014, 05:51:32 PM »


    Okay, this has never happened before. Tongue

    I get a totally empty CSS when I use this new clone engine. Everything is set up in its correct folders (excelt for RosterConfig, I have no idea where to put it. Tongue ) But anyway, no CSS icons are present.
    Logged

    ShadowSnake
    Venomous Hacker
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2786


    Back from the dead to mod Smash-U

  • Awards Infinite Smash Team Star Hacker Starstormer KCMM Veteran

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #3235 on: February 25, 2014, 05:52:42 PM »


    Okay, this has never happened before. Tongue

    I get a totally empty CSS when I use this new clone engine. Everything is set up in its correct folders (excelt for RosterConfig, I have no idea where to put it. Tongue ) But anyway, no CSS icons are present.

    Having no rosterconfig will do that, just add it in the brawlex folder and it will be good to go. Tongue
    Logged

    I DONT TAKE REQUESTS.


    Carnage
    God Kitten
    *******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 7551


    (retired)

  • Awards Constructive Super Saiyan Topic Heart Container Starstormer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3236 on: February 25, 2014, 05:54:36 PM »


    Okay, this has never happened before. Tongue

    I get a totally empty CSS when I use this new clone engine. Everything is set up in its correct folders (excelt for RosterConfig, I have no idea where to put it. Tongue ) But anyway, no CSS icons are present.
    you cant use CSS code like before and you the the css data on the brawlex folder
    Logged


    Tabuu Forte Akugun
    Boss Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4400


    Smash 4 Main: Bowser

  • Awards Heart Container Famous Hacker Starstormer Super Saiyan Topic

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3237 on: February 25, 2014, 05:56:27 PM »


    Having no rosterconfig will do that, just add it in the brawlex folder and it will be good to go. Tongue

    I put it in PF/BrawlEx, right?

    Okay.... so what about the CSS code? Do I change/remove it?
    Logged

    Lillith
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2174


    Resident Lunatic & Fox Fanatic

  • Awards Ceiling Cat RAGE!! Renowned Hacker Tutorial Writer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #3238 on: February 25, 2014, 06:05:16 PM »


    You get rid of the CSS code~
    Logged

    I still talk to myself! If anyone wants to use anything I've done, feel free to! But do tell me where you use it, I want to see the finished product!

    ShadowSnake
    Venomous Hacker
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2786


    Back from the dead to mod Smash-U

  • Awards Infinite Smash Team Star Hacker Starstormer KCMM Veteran

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #3239 on: February 25, 2014, 06:08:23 PM »


    I put it in PF/BrawlEx, right?

    Okay.... so what about the CSS code? Do I change/remove it?

    Yes in pf/brawlex/

    and remove the css code, the cssroster file replaces it.
    Logged

    I DONT TAKE REQUESTS.


    Pages:  1 ... 213 214 215 [216] 217 218 219 ... 590
    Print
    Jump to: