Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: PM+EX problem  (Read 1583 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
SSBB666
Expert Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 75



View Profile WWW Awards
« on: November 02, 2016, 09:44:12 PM »


Hey guys, so I added Goku(pit clone) to my build and the extra slot is there for Goku BUT it shows up as an additional pit BUT he is Goku in game. Im using USB loader GX to load brawl but on dolphin everything works fine. Any ideas?
Logged

<*SSBB666*>

Xirvet
Expert Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 65



View Profile Awards
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2016, 05:53:40 AM »


I'm not sure I follow, you mean that his cosmetics (portraits and such) show up as Pit? Or do you mean that Pit appears instead of him? Which slot did you use?
Logged

CraptainFalcon
Mega Kitten
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 101



View Profile Awards
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2016, 09:06:57 AM »


Um, i'm guessing you just forgot to add cosmetics for goku. There are many tutorials to adding cosmetics in brawlex
Logged

SSBB666
Expert Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 75



View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2016, 06:26:30 PM »


Meaning he's Goku in game but the css shows pit on my wii. In dolphin everything is fine
Logged

<*SSBB666*>

CraptainFalcon
Mega Kitten
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 101



View Profile Awards
« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2016, 09:10:23 PM »


Meaning he's Goku in game but the css shows pit on my wii. In dolphin everything is fine

Ok as said before, you didn't add in his cosmetics (CSPS, BPS, Names, etc..). Let me clear this up, did you add cosmetics on dolphin and they show up fine but they don't show up properly on your Wii?
Logged

SSBB666
Expert Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 75



View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2016, 11:05:51 PM »


Yes
Logged

<*SSBB666*>

CraptainFalcon
Mega Kitten
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 101



View Profile Awards
« Reply #6 on: November 08, 2016, 11:56:35 AM »


Ok I have no idea what you did wrong. Cosmetics work fine for me on my wii. Would you mind sending your configs and Sc_Selcharacter.pac?
Logged

Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to: