Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 [2] 3
Author Topic: ShukakuSand's Smash Attacks (Updated Chaos Knight Version BETA)  (Read 17952 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
milkaholic123
Guest

« Reply #15 on: August 04, 2009, 04:18:50 PM »


I need help with how to edit them. They wont apply. I want to add flashes but dont know if I should add the flash or modify the flash with another line. And I want to change the animation and do what you did there. I dont know what to do and dont know how to put it in.

P.S. Can you upload the Meta Knight Effect and the Battlefield stage please. I like the battlefield stage.
Logged

Shukaku
The Chaos Member
Hyper Kitten
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 218


Release the Chaos within.


View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #16 on: August 04, 2009, 04:36:22 PM »


I need help with how to edit them. They wont apply. I want to add flashes but dont know if I should add the flash or modify the flash with another line. And I want to change the animation and do what you did there. I dont know what to do and dont know how to put it in.

P.S. Can you upload the Meta Knight Effect and the Battlefield stage please. I like the battlefield stage.



The stage isn't mine but you could get it here: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PCG89IBA
I'll upload the Meta Knight effect later but tell me what exactly you're doing so
I could help you.
Logged


http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=72.0
PROJECTS:
Pain-100% Konan-100% Sasori-100%
Itachi-100% Kisame-100% Kakuzu-100%
Deidara-90% Tobi-5% Zetsu-0% Hidan-0%

milkaholic123
Guest

« Reply #17 on: August 04, 2009, 05:10:04 PM »


Well, I just asking how do I add tornadoes while he is walking and how to add flashes to his moves.  Do I add a line to the pac or edit a line from the pac.
Logged

Shukaku
The Chaos Member
Hyper Kitten
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 218


Release the Chaos within.


View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #18 on: August 04, 2009, 05:20:44 PM »


Well, I just asking how do I add tornadoes while he is walking and how to add flashes to his moves.  Do I add a line to the pac or edit a line from the pac.

What I did was open the Meta Knight file then I went to sub action and on the event
list put it on graphics or GFX.Then I just took the value of his tornado and replaced
the graphics of his run and walk animations.

Hope that helped.
Logged


http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=72.0
PROJECTS:
Pain-100% Konan-100% Sasori-100%
Itachi-100% Kisame-100% Kakuzu-100%
Deidara-90% Tobi-5% Zetsu-0% Hidan-0%

FinalSoraRiku
Mega Kitten
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 167


Things sure changed after a few years


View Profile Awards
« Reply #19 on: August 04, 2009, 05:23:22 PM »


Well, I just asking how do I add tornadoes while he is walking and how to add flashes to his moves.  Do I add a line to the pac or edit a line from the pac.
Edit a line.  Go to Subaction A, B or C, and go to GFX in the event list.  Click on one of the lines that say "Graphic Effect: (other stuff)" and modify it.  The first selection in the new window will be "Graphic".  Click on that and change the value to an effect the character has (e.g. Metaknight's 00170014 graphic is the tornado).  Then scroll down and select "Size".  You will be able to change the size of the effect.  Then click "Done" and the window will close.  Repeat this for the other Graphic effect (The "Run" subaction has three of them).  Test it out and TADA.Kirby Dance
Logged

milkaholic123
Guest

« Reply #20 on: August 04, 2009, 06:11:28 PM »


What is the graphic for fire? And how do you do this?

Well when you attack, you can can have flames show up. How did dragonrage make it so that ike can shot multiple fires?
Logged

Shukaku
The Chaos Member
Hyper Kitten
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 218


Release the Chaos within.


View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #21 on: August 04, 2009, 06:15:33 PM »


What is the graphic for fire? And how do you do this?

Well when you attack, you can can have flames show up. How did dragonrage make it so that ike can shot multiple fires?

I'm not so sure about the multiple fire but one of the fire values=05.Type
the 05 at the end of the value.
Logged


http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=72.0
PROJECTS:
Pain-100% Konan-100% Sasori-100%
Itachi-100% Kisame-100% Kakuzu-100%
Deidara-90% Tobi-5% Zetsu-0% Hidan-0%

milkaholic123
Guest

« Reply #22 on: August 04, 2009, 06:30:32 PM »


The tornado would be fire instead.  Yes.

Thanks. Also can I make it so marth can have fire in his attacks? I mean show up well he is performing the attack.
Logged

Shukaku
The Chaos Member
Hyper Kitten
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 218


Release the Chaos within.


View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #23 on: August 04, 2009, 06:33:04 PM »


The tornado would be fire instead.  Yes.

Thanks. Also can I make it so marth can have fire in his attacks? I mean show up well he is performing the attack.

Yep, basically.

« Last Edit: August 04, 2009, 06:47:05 PM by MilkaholicX » Logged


http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=72.0
PROJECTS:
Pain-100% Konan-100% Sasori-100%
Itachi-100% Kisame-100% Kakuzu-100%
Deidara-90% Tobi-5% Zetsu-0% Hidan-0%

milkaholic123
Guest

« Reply #24 on: August 04, 2009, 06:47:10 PM »


How for marth. When I enter his GFX for AttackS4S there is no Graphic. Or do I just make one. And how do I make the tornado keep going like in Dragonrage's Ike smash?
Logged

Shukaku
The Chaos Member
Hyper Kitten
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 218


Release the Chaos within.


View Profile WWW Awards
« Reply #25 on: August 05, 2009, 12:02:18 AM »


How for marth. When I enter his GFX for AttackS4S there is no Graphic. Or do I just make one. And how do I make the tornado keep going like in Dragonrage's Ike smash?

I know its possible but I would have to test to know.I might be able to try later.
Logged


http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=72.0
PROJECTS:
Pain-100% Konan-100% Sasori-100%
Itachi-100% Kisame-100% Kakuzu-100%
Deidara-90% Tobi-5% Zetsu-0% Hidan-0%

dRage
Global Moderator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1417


  • Awards Famous Hacker Hot Topic Pin Collector KCMM Old Timer

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #26 on: August 05, 2009, 04:02:57 AM »


    The fire and wind effect (not the tornado) on your MK, do you happen to know if those are MK specific or universal?
    I would think the fire is universal as I can't remember MK having any fire effects.
    Logged


    Plasmakirby
    The ONLY Master of Plasma
    Supreme Kitten
    ********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 739

    The Power of Plasma Compells U

  • Awards Pin Collector Hot Topic Favorite'd Heart Container

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #27 on: August 05, 2009, 04:26:05 AM »


    no, mk doesn't have fire effects. he should, but doesn't
    Logged



    Shukaku
    The Chaos Member
    Hyper Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 218


    Release the Chaos within.


    View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #28 on: August 05, 2009, 08:35:01 AM »


    The wind is MK specific but the fire is universal.
    Logged


    http://kittycorp.freecp.net/index.php?topic=72.0
    PROJECTS:
    Pain-100% Konan-100% Sasori-100%
    Itachi-100% Kisame-100% Kakuzu-100%
    Deidara-90% Tobi-5% Zetsu-0% Hidan-0%

    milkaholic123
    Guest

    « Reply #29 on: August 05, 2009, 09:03:09 AM »


    What is the value for the wind?
    Logged

    Pages:  1 [2] 3
    Print
    Jump to: