Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Assistance with adding custom characters?  (Read 1685 times)
peproméno
Newbie Kitten

no

View Profile Awards
« on: June 29, 2016, 06:49:22 PM »

Hellooo there, I'm new here!  Smiley
Alright, right off the bat, I'd like to apologize for being a complete idiot. I am new to this all, and very confused, but I know a few things. I have been playing Smash Bros (whether it be Melee, Brawl, 4) for several years now, but I have just now realized the magic of modding. However, I suck at it. And this being the place I have retrieved my desired custom characters, I figured it was also the best place to ask this well, considering I have searched for hours for tutorials and other forms of help, but have found none useful.
Basically, I just want to (for the moment) mod in Galacta Knight in place of MK. (Found the mod here.) Buuut I'm honestly clueless on how. I have the Wiiscrubber, WinRAR, Dolphin, the mod files itself, etc. But I honestly am not positive on how to do it.
Any help, hints or tutorials are GREATLY appreciated. Thank you, and have a great day!! <':

save me

windhunter7
BrawlVault Gatekeeper
Angel Kitten

Check out my website for tutorials and more! :)

• Awards Famous Hacker Super Saiyan Topic RAGE!! Hyperactive Contributor

• View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #1 on: June 29, 2016, 07:05:10 PM »