Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
Author Topic: Any errors moving back to this domain?  (Read 47895 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Solar99
Lol Kitten
*********
Offline Offline

Posts: 797


It's showtime

  • Awards 128-bit Hardcore Gamer Heart Container Warm Welcomer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #165 on: April 27, 2012, 05:28:16 PM »


    It's working for me o.o
    Same here.
    Logged


    Albafika
    Anti-Christ
    Administrator
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5878


  • Awards Epic Restorer Super Saiyan Topic Star Hacker PC Core Gamer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #166 on: April 27, 2012, 05:54:24 PM »


    Same here, and for everyone else online.
    Logged


    Segtendo
    Local Marie Fanboy
    Special Access
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 13362


    No class, all sass.

  • Awards Starstormer PC Core Gamer 128-bit Core Gamer Super Saiyan Topic

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #167 on: April 27, 2012, 06:03:02 PM »


    It doesn't seem like the Vault sigs are working o.o
    Logged

    : SW-2632-7270-6724


    slayermarth101
    Child of Prophecy
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2647


    Marth is my main main. >:D

  • Awards Rising Restorer Super Saiyan Topic Renowned Hacker Favorite'd

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #168 on: April 28, 2012, 07:39:26 AM »


    Weird.

    Everything works on my phone.
    The topics, home, etc. But on my CPU its still maintenance mode.
    Any idea why this is?
    Logged


    SonicBrawler
    Magical Girl
    Overlord Kitten
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 6987


    Bae

  • Awards Star Hacker Active Contributor Renowned Hacker Heart Container

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #169 on: April 28, 2012, 07:55:09 AM »


    you need to flush your dns cache. load up commadn prompt if u r on a windows OS, and typ ipconfig /flushdns. you need to close pout of web browaers first. then restart ur computer after flushing
    Logged

    Quotes:
    Not all people have the luxury of being able to buy things whenever they want.

    Some people are barely scraping by in the economy.
    Modding has made you guys so spoiled.

    Puraidou
    The one and only
    Social Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4731

  • Awards Hey! Listen! PC Core Gamer Heart Container 128-bit Core Gamer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #170 on: April 28, 2012, 07:59:26 AM »


    Editing a submission in the BV is possible without any issues, but this does pop up above the KC-MM logo and such





    All the links in the Descriptions boxes of the Vault entries are replaced with http://
    « Last Edit: April 28, 2012, 09:18:59 AM by Puraidou-chan » Logged

    slayermarth101
    Child of Prophecy
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2647


    Marth is my main main. >:D

  • Awards Rising Restorer Super Saiyan Topic Renowned Hacker Favorite'd

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #171 on: April 28, 2012, 09:24:44 AM »


    you need to flush your dns cache. load up commadn prompt if u r on a windows OS, and typ ipconfig /flushdns. you need to close pout of web browaers first. then restart ur computer after flushing
    I just flushed out the cache from my google chrome. ∙_∙
    "Empty Cache"
    "When: The beginning of time."

    Closed, opened, came back to KCMM, and everything worked. Ω_Ω
    Logged


    Puraidou
    The one and only
    Social Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4731

  • Awards Hey! Listen! PC Core Gamer Heart Container 128-bit Core Gamer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #172 on: April 28, 2012, 09:27:46 AM »


    I just flushed out the cache from my google chrome. ∙_∙
    "Empty Cache"
    "When: The beginning of time."

    Closed, opened, came back to KCMM, and everything worked. Ω_Ω
    That's your browser cache, not the DNS cache...
    Logged

    slayermarth101
    Child of Prophecy
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2647


    Marth is my main main. >:D

  • Awards Rising Restorer Super Saiyan Topic Renowned Hacker Favorite'd

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #173 on: April 28, 2012, 09:29:20 AM »


    That's your browser cache, not the DNS cache...
    I know that.
    But when I cleared out just the browser it worked. :/
    I cleared out the DNS cache after I cleared out my browser. Θ.Θ
    Logged


    Vyse
    Administrator
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2333


  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic PC Hardcore Gamer 128-bit Hardcore Gamer Starstormer

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #174 on: April 28, 2012, 03:42:19 PM »


    All the links in the Descriptions boxes of the Vault entries are replaced with http://

    Fixed
    Logged


    Ӄit ßallarɖ
    Little 3D Animator
    Angel Kitten
    ***
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 3062


    Little Twitch Affiliate

  • Awards PC Pro Gamer Heart Container Super Saiyan Topic Sniper

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #175 on: April 28, 2012, 06:23:33 PM »


    Yay! I r back =D *gets caught up on all her newz*
    Logged

    Kit's Youtube of Combos and Randomness
    Also featuring a Deviantart page full of random images I make
    Official FaceBook Page to get a hold of me, catch up with what I'm doing, or just like me!



    GBC
    Holy Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1738


    animations and stuffffff

  • Awards Star Hacker King for a Day Smash 3 Team >9000

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #176 on: April 28, 2012, 07:51:15 PM »


    Ok i did all the clearing crap restarted my cpu and was able to get on kcmm for about...1 min...then it went back to the maintence mode...this is starting to piss me off since i have to restart my cpu just to get on the forums...plz fix this because this is more annoying than the connection problems...the only way i am here is through  my phone
    Logged

    http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?ByUserID=14544
    [PICTURE REMOVED. Reason: All signature pics must fit a 695x200 frame.]

    the idealist- a visionary or impractical person.

    Ӄit ßallarɖ
    Little 3D Animator
    Angel Kitten
    ***
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 3062


    Little Twitch Affiliate

  • Awards PC Pro Gamer Heart Container Super Saiyan Topic Sniper

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #177 on: April 28, 2012, 08:21:54 PM »


    only thing I noticed so far with moving back here is my BV Siggy breaking again. else seems ok with general forum surfing/posting.
    Logged

    Kit's Youtube of Combos and Randomness
    Also featuring a Deviantart page full of random images I make
    Official FaceBook Page to get a hold of me, catch up with what I'm doing, or just like me!



    slayermarth101
    Child of Prophecy
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2647


    Marth is my main main. >:D

  • Awards Rising Restorer Super Saiyan Topic Renowned Hacker Favorite'd

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #178 on: April 28, 2012, 08:59:44 PM »


    I'm in the same position as GBC now.
    It works for afew hours, then I gotta clean out the cache and restart etc.
    It's crazy. @.@
    Logged


    Vyse
    Administrator
    ******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2333


  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic PC Hardcore Gamer 128-bit Hardcore Gamer Starstormer

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #179 on: April 28, 2012, 09:05:08 PM »


    Ok i did all the clearing crap restarted my cpu and was able to get on kcmm for about...1 min...then it went back to the maintence mode...this is starting to piss me off since i have to restart my cpu just to get on the forums...plz fix this because this is more annoying than the connection problems...the only way i am here is through  my phone
    Just give it time.

    There is nothing for us to fix. The DNS is configured correctly.
    Logged


    Pages:  1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
    Print
    Jump to: