Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
Author Topic: Beginner's guide to MK64n's method without patching + Tips for using 3DS MAX  (Read 41226 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Funzy <3
Maven of the Strings
Supreme Kitten
********
Offline Offline

Posts: 719


Party!

  • Awards 64-bit Core Gamer Heart Container Featured

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #135 on: July 01, 2011, 02:13:30 PM »


    I asked because i got the same error message when i tried to convert a brres with deleted polygons into DAE with AIS
    Oh well thanks anyways  Smiley
    Logged

    Personas: Rikku Fabool (FFX-2), Yuzuki Yukari ( Vocaloid 3), Shuichi Shindou ( Gravitation), Sunao Fujimori (Sukisyo), Belphegor  ( Katekyo Hitman Reborn) ,Juliet Starling (Lollipop Chainsaw), Roxy ( Final Fight), Human Duskull (Pokemon), Human Haunter (Pokemon), Human Jirachi (Pokemon), Boris Airay (Alice in the Country of Hearts). Monica (Dark Cloud 2) CoCo Bandicoot (Crash Bandicoot) Galaco (Vocaloid 3), Uni (Hyperdimension Neptunia Mk2), Anime Lady GaGa (Nuff Said) Teto Kasane (Utau), Grell Sutcliff (Black Butler), Iris Heart (Hyperdiminsion Neptunia Victory) [When Pride isn't using her >w>]

    MegaMonkey
    Intermediate Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 12



    View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #136 on: August 19, 2011, 01:28:15 PM »


    This helped me so much! I tried to do vertex hacks before with anim8tor but it didn't work on windows 7, but now I know there is a free trial version of 3ds max from this. This is great!
    Also to everyone who has the trial version and wants it to last forever there is a program called Time Stopper that lets you use a trial program forever.
    Logged

    Is that not globin?

    ChaosZeroX
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 7


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #137 on: August 25, 2011, 03:28:49 PM »


    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
    GUIDE!!!!!!!!!
    EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    <3
    Logged


    Ricky (Br3)
    KC:MM Family JesterㅤThe Relentless
    Global Moderator
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 7285


    Radical dreamer

  • Awards KCMM Storyteller Warm Welcomer Sniper Helping Hand

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #138 on: August 25, 2011, 04:32:10 PM »


    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
    GUIDE!!!!!!!!!
    EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    <3

    lol, so enthusiastic xD

    But yeah, I also believe Miacis did a great job on this written guide. If it wasn't for it, I think most people who do vertexes nowadays wouldn't be doing so.
    Logged

    ㅤlㅤ

    ㅤlㅤ


    Naruto200Man
    Badace Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5100

    Guy: Go fourth and Brawl! Lee: Yes Guy Sensei!

  • Awards Heart Container Dedicated Hacker KCMM Veteran Hey! Listen!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #139 on: September 06, 2011, 02:04:01 PM »


    Can anyone upload the AIS to mediafire?
    My computer refuses to download from the link in the OP =_=
    Logged


    Ricky (Br3)
    KC:MM Family JesterㅤThe Relentless
    Global Moderator
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 7285


    Radical dreamer

  • Awards KCMM Storyteller Warm Welcomer Sniper Helping Hand

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #140 on: September 07, 2011, 12:55:22 PM »


    Can anyone upload the AIS to mediafire?
    My computer refuses to download from the link in the OP =_=

    O.o

    Weird, I downloaded it days ago and it worked just fine Tongue
    Logged

    ㅤlㅤ

    ㅤlㅤ


    Naruto200Man
    Badace Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5100

    Guy: Go fourth and Brawl! Lee: Yes Guy Sensei!

  • Awards Heart Container Dedicated Hacker KCMM Veteran Hey! Listen!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #141 on: September 08, 2011, 06:30:55 PM »


    Guess what!

    I ran Mariokart's script in 3DS 2010 and it Works! OMG Cheesy
    That means I get to use the new bb and keep vertexing the way I used to =3

    Only thing left is to get the dang keygen(for 3DS Max 2010) I have to work :l
    Logged


    Parvati ~ <3
    KC-MM's Family Drama Queen
    Supreme Kitten
    ********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 699


    i forgot about this place wow im so old now wtf

  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Hey! Listen! Sniper Favorite'd

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #142 on: September 08, 2011, 10:19:48 PM »


    Thanks For Da Pimp Tutorial Mia ;O
    Logged

    Keep studying the greats honey, I'm one of them.
    KCMM Alumn.

    Pervyman Trigger
    The Perverted Protagonist
    Special Access
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 3346


    HO HEY

  • Awards B Famous Hacker Super Saiyan Topic Cookie Clicker!?

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #143 on: September 10, 2011, 02:10:44 PM »


    Hm, I can't seem to install AIS
    Logged


    Naruto200Man
    Badace Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5100

    Guy: Go fourth and Brawl! Lee: Yes Guy Sensei!

  • Awards Heart Container Dedicated Hacker KCMM Veteran Hey! Listen!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #144 on: September 10, 2011, 07:21:01 PM »


    just doubleclick the install.dat or whatever it is...
    it doesn't actually install like a normal program.....
    Logged


    Miacis
    Ex-admin
    Special Access
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2765


  • Awards Ceiling Cat 128-bit Core Gamer Featured 64-bit Core Gamer

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #145 on: September 10, 2011, 07:25:33 PM »


    I'm pretty sure you have to double-click add-contentmenu.reg qfter installing it, as well. Without doing that, double-clicking a BRRES probably won't convert it.
    « Last Edit: September 10, 2011, 07:34:44 PM by Miacis Ballard » Logged

    Round and round the signature goes ~
    ~ where it stops, nobody knows.

    Samzapp
    Mega Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 107


    How I felt when Captain Falcon got SSB4-confirmed.

  • Awards Starstormer Dedicated Hacker RAGE!!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #146 on: September 11, 2011, 07:30:59 PM »


    Hai. AiS doesn't seem to work for me. The batch file for the installer always says, quote, "The system can not find the path specified. 0 file(s) moved." If I simply need to create said path, then that would be great. I'm creating it right now.
    Ok, I tried creating an ais0.1.3 folder in Program Files (not x86) and now it says that access was denied (gawd, that phrase is so clichéd). Really need some help here!!!
    Someone plz help. I'm attempting this on a 64-bit Vista.
    Logged

    Need some music made into a mashup or edited so it loops? Just send me a PM and I'll have it done as soon as I can!

    If you think any edit you make sucks, don't. Even if it doesn't get many downloads, it will still be excellent because you put your honest effort into it. Stick to your own opinions instead of letting others negatively influence them.

    Tempo_
    Supreme Kitten
    ********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 700


    You can't be restrained by common sense!

  • Awards Heart Container

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #147 on: September 11, 2011, 07:35:25 PM »


    Try it with an account that has Admin privileges.
    Logged

    Asbel: "To protect those close to us!"
    Malik: "To be a completely badass!"
    Hubert: "To be a Tsundere nerd!"
    Richard: "To be completely FABULOUS!"
    All: "WE ARE THE TOGF MANLY MEN BRIGADE!"
    -kazemaru95421



    [PICTURES REMOVED. Reason: All signature pics must fit a 695x200 frame, even when inside a spoiler.]

    Naruto200Man
    Badace Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5100

    Guy: Go fourth and Brawl! Lee: Yes Guy Sensei!

  • Awards Heart Container Dedicated Hacker KCMM Veteran Hey! Listen!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #148 on: September 13, 2011, 07:25:53 PM »


    Okay, I need some serious help here! D:

    I tried using the scale tool on some imported vertexes once (the ones from the raw .dat file exported from BB) and now the scaling tool is all wonky T-T

    Like, if I scale it in down in one direction, it scales it up in the opposite axes O_o
    IE: If I scale down on the Y axis, X and/or Z scale up acordingly :l

    I have 3DS Max 2010 installed for now. But I would really like this problem fixed...
    Logged


    Iwvi
    Cronic Procrastinator
    Heroic Kitten
    **
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2104


    Temporarily retired

  • Awards Infinite Smash Team Fiery Topic Renowned Hacker Star Hacker

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #149 on: September 13, 2011, 09:25:41 PM »


    Isn't it cause you changed something in settings? maybe
    Logged


    Pages:  1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
    Print
    Jump to: