Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  [1] 2 3
Author Topic: ~Antiro'S ProJects Productios~ Madara Uchiha (Back to rigging)  (Read 20759 times)
Antiro
Expert Kitten

View Profile Awards
« on: October 13, 2013, 08:11:29 PM »

i never added pics in post before so this is my first time lol so just click the link XD

well hey everybody i am Antiro an im wanting to give back to the community so this is my first
time ever making a character or using 3d max lol so far looks good haha i will be making a full psa with it as i have other plans so dont expect this to be released right away as im still in learning stage

Madara Uchiha - Out Dated 3dmaxs 2009

to see all pics of all models goto this link
http://s1351.photobucket.com/user/kodavoight24/library/

Madara Uchiha 3dmaxs 2013

The Fan i believe i will keep for the actual model/psa but use it for the Sharingan Mode but for now it willbe in the model beta test when the model finished

nvmit crashed haha so back to where i was with half way rigged

Updatedhehe an here the most fun project ima be working on for laughs
BEHOLD KIRBYTO

the texture color was on accidnt but i love it haha [/font]

second Project

Obito Uchiha 3dmax 2013
the Sword on his side is not his its actually the sword from the samuria in the game i just like the sword so id figure why not give him it haha but the sword not official i might make another psa with the sword an without it

the Sharingan eyes an the rinnigan eyes are not yet official if u guys like it ill leave them as is ill update post with the other version of the eyes then u guys can decide in comments below

IF U GUYS WANT A SPOILER FOR MY TRANDFORMATION FOR OBITO LOOK IN THIS SPOILER IF NOT DO NOT OPEN  Happy Face

Please Note that is a solid model so ima have to do a bit of work with him i already like just beforei took these pics copied him an split hishead into 2 so that wayican have his head being a seprate mesh