Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: EDIT: BrawlExClone tool problem  (Read 1028 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Changenowms
Newbie Kitten
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


View Profile Awards
« on: June 19, 2014, 11:56:11 AM »


Alright, got the SD card working, but I got a new problem with cloning. whenever i try to add a new clone (I already added 1) i get this error. http://i57.tinypic.com/2h7eycn.png

also I get an error when I click the second DrMario and wont let me delete him and I dont know why he is there.
« Last Edit: June 20, 2014, 06:55:01 AM by Changenowms » Logged

ABloodyCanadian
Ellipsis Abuser…
Brawl Vault Staff
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2949


Background processes...

  • Awards KCMM Veteran Super Saiyan Topic Hey! Listen! Famous Hacker

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #1 on: June 19, 2014, 02:44:03 PM »


    How big is your SD Card? Cause Gecko can only detect cards with a certain Filesize.
    Logged


    Changenowms
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 6


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #2 on: June 19, 2014, 07:34:24 PM »


    Alright, got the SD card working, but I got a new problem with cloning. whenever i try to add a new clone (I already added 1) i get this error. http://i57.tinypic.com/2h7eycn.png
    « Last Edit: June 20, 2014, 06:53:57 AM by Changenowms » Logged

    Makarew
    Extreme Kitten
    *******
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 353


  • Awards RAGE!! Ceiling Cat

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #3 on: June 19, 2014, 09:32:20 PM »


    sc_selcharacter has to be set to either LZ77 or none, not Extended LZ77.
    Logged


    Changenowms
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 6


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #4 on: June 20, 2014, 06:20:54 AM »


    It didn't work.
    Logged

    Pages: [1]
    Print
    Jump to: