Home Gallery Resources The Team Rules chat Login Register
Pages:  1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
Author Topic: Beginner's guide to MK64n's method without patching + Tips for using 3DS MAX  (Read 42138 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
SmashClash
This is my title.
Boss Kitten
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4662


  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Heart Container >9000 Renowned Hacker

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #105 on: January 16, 2011, 10:26:42 AM »


    I fixed the problem!!!!
    Naskoka, I got the model offset from the polygon section at first. I had to get the mld0 offset from the vertices section! It said "DONE!" Yay!
    Logged

    Velen
    Resident Lucario
    Boss Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4261


    Insert totally self gratifying [censored] here. ; )

  • Awards Famous Hacker Sniper Heart Container Ceiling Cat

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #106 on: January 31, 2011, 12:37:46 PM »


    I've got a problem: AiS keeps making corrupted .daes, and I don't know what to do to fix this.
    Logged


    3DS Friend Code: 2895-6640-9302

    Enigmatic
    Lol Kitten
    *********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 787


    Just keeping it cool...

  • Awards Heart Container

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #107 on: January 31, 2011, 01:35:54 PM »


    ...maybe reinstall?
    Logged


    Import Thread | Music Thread

    I am trying to sell all my old pokemon and Yugioh cards; I had a hell of a collection of the latter especially. Message me if you are interested in purchasing any.

    Bush
    ALL YOUR PLANT ARE BELONG TO BUSH
    Special Access
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 994


  • Awards 2011 SSBB Tournament Winner Pin Collector Staff Helper Cookie Clicker!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #108 on: January 31, 2011, 02:50:22 PM »


    I fixed the problem!!!!
    Naskoka, I got the model offset from the polygon section at first. I had to get the mld0 offset from the vertices section! It said "DONE!" Yay!
    Yay! Thanks Smash Clash!
    Logged

    SmashClash
    This is my title.
    Boss Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4662


  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Heart Container >9000 Renowned Hacker

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #109 on: January 31, 2011, 02:54:56 PM »


    I fixed the problem!!!!
    Naskoka, I got the model offset from the polygon section at first. I had to get the mld0 offset from the vertices section! It said "DONE!" Yay!
    Yay! Thanks Smash Clash!
    No Problem. Cheesy
    Logged

    Lock
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #110 on: February 01, 2011, 06:47:23 PM »


    I've tried everything, but no matter what I do, I can't get the .brres file to convert to a .dae. I just get the log.txt file, that's it. I don't understand how everyone else does it perfectly, it just won't do it for me.

    I'm running Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit if that has anything to do with it.
    Logged

    Oh, it's YOU. How have you been? I've been really busy being dead, you know after you MURDERED ME. *Sigh* Okay, look: We both said a lot of things that you're going to regret. But I think that we can put our differences behind us, for science... You monster.

    ~GLaDOS

    SmashClash
    This is my title.
    Boss Kitten
    ****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 4662


  • Awards Super Saiyan Topic Heart Container >9000 Renowned Hacker

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #111 on: February 01, 2011, 07:51:20 PM »


    I've tried everything, but no matter what I do, I can't get the .brres file to convert to a .dae. I just get the log.txt file, that's it. I don't understand how everyone else does it perfectly, it just won't do it for me.

    I'm running Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit if that has anything to do with it.
    I have the same type of computer. try dragging the .bress into AIS.
    Only once log.txt came up for me(when I was about to edit BeyondYou's Sasuke)
    Logged

    Mokonayoshi
    Advanced Kitten
    ***
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 23


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #112 on: March 03, 2011, 11:07:35 PM »


    I've tried everything, but no matter what I do, I can't get the .brres file to convert to a .dae. I just get the log.txt file, that's it. I don't understand how everyone else does it perfectly, it just won't do it for me.

    Same here. I drag'n'dropped also, but the only thing than appears is this log:

    Quote
    ERROR: Unknown identifier in poly group @ 370e2 (1)

    What can i do?  Oh shi~
    « Last Edit: March 04, 2011, 07:42:54 AM by Mokonayoshi » Logged

    Bush
    ALL YOUR PLANT ARE BELONG TO BUSH
    Special Access
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 994


  • Awards 2011 SSBB Tournament Winner Pin Collector Staff Helper Cookie Clicker!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #113 on: March 04, 2011, 07:15:37 PM »


    Can someone help me out? For some reason, the controls for the camera on 3DSMax have been messed up (I used to be able to move the camera direction with right click). How do i return it to normal?
    Logged

    Naruto200Man
    Badace Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5100

    Guy: Go fourth and Brawl! Lee: Yes Guy Sensei!

  • Awards Heart Container Dedicated Hacker KCMM Veteran Hey! Listen!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #114 on: March 09, 2011, 05:01:08 PM »


    Hey, I'm trying to vertex Ikes Sword into Thunders Edge From Okami, Can anyone tell me what material wrap and conform wrap does in 3DS ?
    Logged


    Professor Fufflykins
    Mega Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 176

    The Professor is ANGRY! WHAY HAS U DUN TIS!!!?!??!


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #115 on: April 03, 2011, 03:52:20 PM »


    where is the 3ds max 8 download???????? i cant find on the internet.  Oh shi~
    Logged


    ADJSonic
    Lol Kitten
    *********
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 909

    you must die!

  • Awards Heart Container Tutorial Writer

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #116 on: April 03, 2011, 06:52:36 PM »


    You have to buy it..
    Logged

    http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=12143.0

    ya want extra moves on ya psa check out my tutorial.

    Best used with riivolution.

    hughie
    Special Access
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 2982


  • Awards l1 Renowned Hacker Hot Topic l2

  • View Profile Awards
    « Reply #117 on: April 03, 2011, 06:57:29 PM »


    You have to buy it..
    LIES.

    You can torrent 3ds max 9(Works better than 8 ) and use keygen too activate it so you have free 3ds max. :3
    Logged

    Naruto200Man
    Badace Kitten
    *****
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 5100

    Guy: Go fourth and Brawl! Lee: Yes Guy Sensei!

  • Awards Heart Container Dedicated Hacker KCMM Veteran Hey! Listen!

  • View Profile WWW Awards
    « Reply #118 on: April 03, 2011, 06:59:44 PM »


    LIES.

    You can torrent 3ds max 9(Works better than 8 ) and use keygen too activate it so you have free 3ds max. :3

    there's that
    or you could just download the trial version of 8
    and use keyjen....
    Logged


    SeekerX
    Newbie Kitten
    *
    Offline Offline

    Posts: 1


    View Profile Awards
    « Reply #119 on: April 19, 2011, 09:09:26 AM »


    Help? I made my hack and followed everything word for word. I got my replacement MDL but when I try to open it in Brawl box I get this error.




    I don't understand it and I really want to finish my hack. It looks awesome.


    « Last Edit: April 19, 2011, 01:51:58 PM by SeekerX » Logged

    Pages:  1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
    Print
    Jump to: